FORT VALLEY GUN CLUB

 

 

Welcome to the Fort Valley Gun Club

P.O. Box 1291, Fort Valley, Georgia 31030

 

 

WEB LINKS

This page has links to sites that offer sales of shooting related items or information that may help members who are interested in various shooting disciplines. The list of links will be expanded as time goes on. If any member has a favorite site related to shooting and would like for it to be listed here, contact the Web Master. The Fort Valley Gun Club does not sponsor ANY sellers or other web sites. The linked sites are for information purposes only. Please exercise caution. Anyone using the services offered by a linked site does so at their own risk and will not hold the club or Web Master responsible in any manner whatsoever.

 

Other Shooting Clubs & Organizations in Georgia:

Camp Sumter Sport Shooting Association: http://campsumter.net/index.htm

Marion Road Gun Club: http://www.marionroad.com/page/page/2857137.htm

 

Gun & Shooting Forums:

American Single Shot Rifle Association: http://www.assra.com/cgi-bin/yabb/YaBB.pl

Cast Boolits: http://castboolits.gunloads.com/index.php

1911 Forum: http://forum.m1911.org/

Black Powder Cartridge Rifle Site: http://www.bpcr.net/index-a.htm

Gunboards Forums: http://forums.gunboards.com/

Shooters Forum: http://shootersforum.com/index.htm

The Rifleman's Journal: http://riflemansjournal.blogspot.com/2009/12/history-historical-shooting-books.html  (A great site!)

The Gun Collector's Forum: http://www.guncollectorsforum.com/forums/index.php

Surplus Rifle: http://www.surplusrifle.com/

Parallax Bill's C&R and Mil-Surp Forums: http://milsurpshooter.net/directory

Sniper Central Forum: http://www.snipercentral.com/

Sniper's Hide: http://www.snipershide.com/

Varminter On-Line Magazine: http://www.varminter.com/

Practical Riflery Forum: http://practicalrifler.6.forumer.com/index.php

The Accurate Shooter: http://www.6mmbr.com/index.html

Graybeard Outdoors: http://www.go2gbo.com/forums/index.php

Lever Guns; An American Heritage: http://www.leverguns.com/

Cowboy Action Shooting City: http://www.cascity.com/

Optics Talk Forum (SWAFA): http://www.opticstalk.com/forums.html

Cast Bullet Notes: http://www.lasc.us/CastBulletNotes.htm

Bullet Casting Metals: http://www.lasc.us/Brennan_3-2_BulletCastingMetals.htm

Intro to Black Powder Cartridge Loading: http://www.wahsatchdesperadoes.com/Intro_to_BPCR_Loading.pdf

http://thefiringline.com/

http://www.precisionshooting.com/

.22LR Cartridge Accuracy Tests: http://www.accurateshooter.com/guns-of-week/22lr-rimfire-ammo-comparison-test/

 

Gun Sales Sites:

GA. On Line (In-State Private Sales): http://www.gon.com/marketplace/

AIM Surplus: http://www.aimsurplus.com/

Centerfire Systems: http://centerfiresystems.com/

Cherry's Fine Guns: http://www.cherrys.com/

Classic Arms: http://www.classicarms.us/

Lipsey's Wholesale Guns: http://www.lipseys.com/

Davidson's Guns: http://www.galleryofguns.com/

Bud's Guns: http://www.budsgunshop.com/catalog/index.php

Able's Guns: http://www.ableammo.com/

CDNN Investments: http://www.cdnninvestments.com/

R&R Arms: http://www.rrarms.com/

Cabela's: http://www.cabelas.com/ghome.jsp?rid=0123456789

J&G Sales: http://www.jgsales.com/

Dixie Gun Works: http://www.dixiegun.com/

Buffalo Arms: http://www.buffaloarms.com/default.aspx

Track of the Wolf: http://www.trackofthewolf.com/Index.aspx?as=1

IAC: http://www.iacshotguns.com/dev/

 

Reloading Equipment & Powder Makers:

LEE: http://leeprecision.com/xcart/home.php

RCBS: http://www.rcbs.com/

LYMAN: http://www.lymanproducts.com/lyman/home/

REDDING & SAECO: http://www.redding-reloading.com/

HORNADY: http://www.hornady.com/

HODGDONS: http://www.hodgdon.com/

ALLIANT: http://www.alliantpowder.com/

FORSTER: http://www.forsterproducts.com/

IMR: http://www.imrpowder.com/

 

General Sales of Shooting Equipment (Reloading Supplies, Optics etc.):

Graf & Sons: http://www.grafs.com/

Midsouth: http://www.midsouthshooterssupply.com/

Midway: http://www.midwayusa.com/

Champion's Choice: http://www.champchoice.com/default.aspx

Champion Shooter's Supply: http://www.championshooters.com/store/home.php

Montana Vintage Arms (MVA): http://www.montanavintagearms.com/

Black Powder Shooting Supplies: http://blackpowderspg.com/index.html

Powder Valley: http://www.powdervalleyinc.com/index.html

Widener's: http://www.wideners.com/

Jeff Bartlett: http://www.gibrass.com/

Hi-Tech Ammo (Powder, Primers etc.): http://hi-techammo.com/

Powder, Inc. (Black Powder etc.): https://www.powderinc.com/index.html

Starline Brass: http://www.starlinebrass.com/

White Label Lube: http://www.lsstuff.com/lube/index.html

Bruno's Shooter Supplies: http://www.brunoshooters.com/Merchant2/merchant.mv?Screen=SFNT&Store_Code=BSS

Mountain Molds (Cast Bullet Molds): http://www.mountainmolds.com/

Jake's Bullet Lube: http://www.jakesproducts.com/index.html

 

 

Manufacturer's Sites:

http://www.davide-pedersoli.com/

http://www.cimarron-firearms.com/

http://www.taylorsfirearms.com/

http://www.csharpsarms.com/

http://www.marlinfirearms.com/

http://www.winchesterguns.com/

http://www.remington.com/

http://www.marblearms.com/

http://www.chiappafirearms.com/

http://www.ubertireplicas.com/index.php

http://www.browning.com/products/catalog/catalog.asp?catalog_=B

http://www.hr1871.com/default.asp

http://www.eaacorp.com/

http://www.cz-usa.com/

http://www.chaparralarms.com/

http://www.savagearms.com/

http://www.mossberg.com/

http://www.providencetoolcompanyllc.com/

http://www.legacysports.com/

http://www.traditionsfirearms.com/index2.asp

http://www.emf-company.com/

 

Gun Parts & Supplies:

NUMRICH: http://www.gunpartscorp.com/

BROWNELLS: http://www.brownells.com/

SARCO: http://www.sarcoinc.com/

SPRINGFIELD SPORTERS: http://www.ssporters.com/

STOCKY'S GUN STOCKS: http://www.stockysstocks.com/servlet/StoreFront

BELL & CARLSON: http://www.bellandcarlson.com/

H-S PRECISION: http://www.hsprecision.com/shop/

WILLIAM'S GUN SIGHTS: http://www.williamsgunsight.com/

BUY MISURP: http://www.buymilsurp.com/ 

 

 

The oldest NRA Affiliated Gun Club in Georgia

 

    President: Butch Bennett    Vice-President: Jason Heisterkamp

Secretary-Treasurer: Gary Kretsinger    Executive Range Officer: Dave Witte

Email the Webmaster

 

Home  History  Ranges  Matches & Results  Sell or Trade  Pictures  Downloads